Riddim Driven: Juice is the seventh volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2001 and contains tunes on the Juice Riddim. The tunes are produced by Richard Browne for the Call Me Shams label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 T.O.K. Shake Yuh Bam Bam Juice
2 T.O.K. & Bounty Killer Man Ah Bad Man Juice
3 Frisco Kid Zion Juice
4 Mr. Vegas Go Up Juice
5 Beenie Man My Wish Juice
6 Goofy No Check Juice
7 General Degree My Girls Juice
8 Elephant Man Behave Themselves Juice
9 Monster Twins Gyal Juice
10 Desperado Big Pimpin Juice
11 Cobra Anything Juice
12 Kiprich Ring Juice
13 Red Rat Hardcore Juice
14 Mr. Easy Freaky Lady Juice
Riddim Driven: Juice