Riddim Driven: Chrome is the sixty-fifth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the Chrome Riddim. The tunes are produced by Michael Sterling for the South Block label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Capleton In Her Heart Chrome
2 Beenie Man Don't Hate The Game Chrome
3 Lady Saw At The Top Chrome
4 Vybz Kartel Little Lady Chrome
5 Elephant Man It Good Chrome
6 Lexxus A Whoochi Wa Chrome
7 Hawkeye No Noise Please Chrome
8 Pickney Naa Force You Chrome
9 Frisco Kid Train To Life Chrome
10 Anthony Cruz You Are Fine Chrome
11 Sizzla That's Ok Chrome
12 Bounty Killer Get Mi Mad Chrome
13 Alozade Fat Till It Swell Chrome
14 Tanya Stephens Dis Gal Ya Chrome
15 Bling Dawg We Roll Chrome
Riddim Driven: Chrome