Riddim Driven: Celebration is the sixty-first volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the Celebration Riddim. The tunes are produced by Arif Cooper for the Fresh Ear label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Kardinal Offishall Bust Di Dance Celebration
2 Wayne Marshall Watch Dem Mouth Celebration
3 Kid Kurupt Shoes, Watch, Hat Celebration
4 Sean Paul Life Is A Gift Celebration
5 Elephant Man & Swade Through The Night Celebration
6 Route '76 Man A Gallis Celebration
7 Zumjay & Da'Ville Out Of My Head Celebration
8 Wee-Kenz That Girl Celebration
9 Hawkeye No Other Celebration
10 Elephant Man Hypocrites And Parasites Celebration
11 Tanto Metro & Devonte Strange Things Celebration
12 Bounty Killer Last Night Celebration
13 Vybz Kartel & Lukie D Every Now And Then Celebration
14 T.O.K. Tell Me If You Still Care Celebration
15 Reagan & Wee-Kenz So Good So Fine Celebration
Riddim Driven: Celebration