Riddim Driven: Fiesta is the fifty-ninth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the Fiesta Riddim. The tunes are produced by Dave Kelly for the Madhouse label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Beenie Man & Ms. Thing Dude Fiesta
2 Baby Cham Vitamin S Fiesta
3 Lady Saw Man Is The Least Fiesta
4 Elephant Man Bad Man Fiesta
5 Ms. Thing Regular Fiesta
6 Beenie Man & J Dick Fiesta
7 Tanto Metro & Devonte All Night Fiesta
8 Cobra Badness Nuh Wear Pon Face Fiesta
9 Akon Gun Shot Fiesta
10 Kardinal Offishall Lay Lay Fiesta
Riddim Driven: Fiesta