Riddim Driven: Trilogy is the fourth volume of the 's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2001 and contains tunes on the Trilogy Riddim. The tunes are produced by King Jammy & Ward 21 for the Mentally Disturbed label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Elephant Man War Nah Dun Trilogy
2 Lexxus & Flexx Spy Trilogy
3 Bounty Killer & Wayne Marshall Smoke Clears Trilogy
4 Sean Paul It's On Trilogy
5 Mad Cobra Anything Trilogy
6 Degree U Hear Dat Trilogy
7 Beenie Man Mi Nuh Inna Dat Trilogy
8 Ward 21 One For Me Trilogy
9 Zumjay & Alozade War Trilogy
10 Mr. Vegas Anti Theft Trilogy
11 Spragga Benz & Red Square Gi Wi Dem Trilogy
12 Frisco Kid Go Hide Trilogy
13 Galaxy P Trilogy Trilogy
14 Lady Saw Kitty Trilogy
15 Red Rat Nah Fi Get Trilogy
16 A.R.P. Jump Trilogy
17 Anthony Cruz Sweet Dreams Trilogy
Riddim Driven: Trilogy