Riddim Driven: Beauty & The Beast is the one-hundred-thirty-fourth volume of the 's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2009 and contains tunes on the The Beauty Riddim & the The Beast Riddim. The tunes are produced by Linton White for the TJ label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Teetimus & Daseca The Beauty The Beauty
2 Wayne Wonder Stay Close The Beauty
3 Ishawna Ladies Night The Beauty
4 Mr. Vegas Deh Pon The Scene The Beauty
5 Voice Mail Put It Up The Beauty
6 Elephant Man Wine Fi Me The Beauty
7 Bramma Daggeration The Beauty
8 Wayne Marshall Dance The Beauty
9 Laden Anytime The Beauty
10 Chino Style It The Beauty
11 Teetimus & Daseca The Beast The Beast
12 Vybz Kartel Kill Dem The Beast
13 Blak Ryno Shot A Bus The Beast
14 Aidonia Badman A Step The Beast
15 Demarco No Fear The Beast
16 Bugle Hypocrite Friend The Beast
17 Konshens Don't Leave It The Beast
Riddim Driven: Beauty & The Beast