Riddim Driven: Dreaming is the one-hundred-twenty-fourth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2007 and contains tunes on the Dreaming Riddim. The tunes are produced by Daseca for the Daseca label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Alaine Lovers Prayer Dreaming
2 Mavado Dreaming Dreaming
3 Assassin Gunshot A Beat Dreaming
4 Buju Banton Better Days Coming Dreaming
5 Vybz Kartel When Last Unnu Pray Dreaming
6 Busy Signal Man A Thug Dreaming
7 Bounty Killer The Highest Dreaming
8 Mitch Quiet Hero Dreaming
9 New Kidz Badness Nuh Light Dreaming
10 Bling Dawg Beat It Pon Dem Dreaming
11 Wayne Marshall Silent Murderer Dreaming
12 Daseca Dreaming Version Dreaming
Riddim Driven: Dreaming