Riddim Driven: Global is the one-hundred-thirteenth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2006 and contains tunes on the Global Riddim. The tunes are produced by Fire Links for the Fire Links label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Beenie Man Heart Attack Global
2 Elephant Man Bad Man Forward Global
3 Bunji Garlin Globally Global
4 Lady Saw Something Global
5 T.O.K. Global Party Global
6 General B Hot In De Place Global
7 Macka Diamond Diamonds Are Forever Global
8 Mavado & Mr. Peppa Screw Face Global
9 D'Angel & Beenie Man One Man Global
10 Elephant Man Set Good Global
11 Zumjay & Shelly Belly Nah Nyam No Gal Global
12 Fire Links Gallis From Birth Global
13 Ghost Wine For Me Global
14 Kiprich & Black-er 2 Steps Forward Global
15 Sizzla Gangs Roll In Town Global
16 Monster Twins Reward Global
Riddim Driven: Global