Riddim Driven: My Baby is the one-hundred-fourth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2005 and contains tunes on the My Baby Riddim. The tunes are produced by Robert Livingston for the Big Yard label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Brian Gold & Tony Gold My Baby My Baby
2 Richie Spice Take It Easy My Baby
3 Kiprich Telephone Ting My Baby
4 Shyam Always My Baby
5 Ky-Enie Don't Wanna Be Alone My Baby
6 Voice Mail Why My Baby
7 Rik Rok Hold Me My Baby
8 Morgan Heritage Come Home My Baby
9 [Dub] My Baby (Instrumental Version) My Baby
Riddim Driven: My Baby