Rhythm Streetz Series #9: High Altitude & Foundation is the ninth volume of the 's Rhythm Streetz Series series albums. It was released in 2006 and contains tunes on the High Altitude Riddim & the Foundation Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Bennett for the Don Corleon label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Alaine Come For Me Foundation (3)
2 Munga Tweeta Bounce Foundation (3)
3 Assassin Mouth Mek Fi Chat Foundation (3)
4 Beenie Man Nah Beg No Friend Foundation (3)
5 Bling Dawg Knock Knock Foundation (3)
6 Buju Banton Any Weather Any Season Foundation (3)
7 Hollow Point Enemies Foundation (3)
8 Capleton Hits Pon Top A Hits Foundation (3)
9 Vybz Kartel Pussy Have Dem Hustling Foundation (3)
10 Capleton Wah Dis Wah Dis Foundation (3)
11 Vybz Kartel Gunshot Make Dem Dead Foundation (3)
12 Voice Mail & Assassin Talk Bout Yu Youth Foundation (3)
13 Ninjaman Back In Town Foundation (3)
14 Dr. Evil Shake It Up High Altitude
15 Sean Paul & Rihanna Break It Off High Altitude
16 Voice Mail Let's Dance High Altitude
17 Munga Flipin Rhymes High Altitude
18 Hollow Point The Imfamous High Altitude
19 Vybz Kartel, Bounty Killer, Baby G & Donovan Bennett Higher Altitude High Altitude
Rhythm Streetz Series #9: High Altitude & Foundation