Penthouse Flashback Series: Dancehall 2000 is the eighteenth volume of the Penthouse Records's Penthouse Flashback Series series albums. It was released in 2019 and contains tunes on the Heads Roll Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Germain for the Penthouse label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Tanto Metro & Devonte I Know Heads Roll
2 Mr. Vegas Gal Dem A Penny Me Heads Roll
3 Chico Frisbee Heads Roll
4 Alley Cat Wild For The Night Heads Roll
5 Sean Paul Correspond Heads Roll
6 Pinchers No Time For Joe Heads Roll
7 Anthony Red Rose Lump Sum Heads Roll
8 Mega Banton & Tanto Metro Fake Name Heads Roll
9 Mr. G Really Want To Know Heads Roll
Penthouse Flashback Series: Dancehall 2000