Greensleeves Rhythm Album #85: Inspector is the eighty-fifth volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2006 and contains tunes on the Inspector Riddim. The tunes are produced by Damani Thompson for the Stainless label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Sizzla Haffi Get It (Nah Rape) Inspector
2 Elephant Man Real Gangsters Inspector
3 Supa Hype Uptown Story Inspector
4 Busy Signal My Highness Inspector
5 Vybz Kartel Nah Switch Inspector
6 Lady Saw Champion Inspector
7 Mad Cobra Sitten Tight Inspector
8 Bounty Killer Far We Come From Inspector
9 Mavado We Don't Pray Inspector
10 Vybz Kartel & Supa Hype Who? Inspector
11 Dr. Evil We A Gangsta Inspector
12 Bling Dawg Unpredictable Inspector
13 Kid Kurupt Weed Mi Smoke Inspector
14 Ward 21 We No Play Number 2 Inspector
15 Ice Cold Gimme The Girls Inspector
16 Macka Diamond Nah Taste Inspector
17 Zumjay Badman Story Inspector
18 Monster Twins Calling All Girls Inspector
19 Munga & Jah Malo Turn Up The Bassline Inspector
20 Jagwa Wooo!! Inspector
21 Tarnado Informer Inspector
22 Tanto Marijuana Oh Yeah Inspector
23 DJ Karim Inspector Rhythm Inspector
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #85: Inspector