Greensleeves Rhythm Album #82: Galore is the eighty-second volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2006 and contains tunes on the Galore Riddim. The tunes are produced by Leftside & Esco for the Pacemaker label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Vybz Kartel Mek Wi Drink Galore
2 Leftside & Esco Wine Up Pon Her Galore
3 Dr. Evil More Punany Galore
4 Aidonia Chicken Head Galore
5 Wayne Marshall Forget Them Galore
6 T.O.K. Breeda Galore
7 Lady Saw Bed Noise Galore
8 Beenie Man & Wayne Marshall How Yu Fi Dis Galore
9 Buju Banton Go Slow Galore
10 Flava Unit Wine And Twist Galore
11 Elephant Man Gone Up Galore
12 Dr. Evil Social Commentary Galore
13 Future Troubles Call Mi Phone Galore
14 Calico & Leftside Haters Galore
15 New Kidz & Mitch I'm A Gangsta Galore
16 Shane-O Manko Galore
17 Baby G Nuh Know Bout Badness Galore
18 Bling Dawg Ring Your Mother Galore
19 Franz Capone Hustling Galore
20 Leftside & Esco Galore Rhythm Galore
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #82: Galore