Greensleeves Rhythm Album #78: Jump Off! is the seventy-eighth volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2005 and contains tunes on the Jump Off Riddim. The tunes are produced by Preston Onfroy for the In Time label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Vybz Kartel Realest Thing (Stamma) Jump Off
2 Elephant Man Yu Lying Jump Off
3 Aidonia Cardinal Point Jump Off
4 Bounty Killer Rise It Up Jump Off
5 Shane-O Bun Fi Bun Jump Off
6 Wayne Marshall Right Here Jump Off
7 Iceman Put It On Me Jump Off
8 Voice Mail Oh Girl Jump Off
9 Terro 3000 Touch Jump Off
10 Elephant Man Cho Cho Cho Jump Off
11 Anthony B Mouth Bad Man Jump Off
12 Black-er Fully Fraud Jump Off
13 Macka Diamond Thief!!! Jump Off
14 Mr. Vegas & Lexxus Can't Get Me Down Jump Off
15 Ce'Cile Have A Good Time Jump Off
16 Kiprich Weh Yu Do So Fa Jump Off
17 Future Troubles Gal A Mi Yard Jump Off
18 Hawkeye Nah Play Wid Gai Jump Off
19 Xsytement Gang Bring D Money Jump Off
20 Preston Onfroy Jump Off Rhythm Jump Off
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #78: Jump Off!