Greensleeves Rhythm Album #42: Sign is the forty-second volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the Sign Riddim. The tunes are produced by Suku & Paul Crossdale for the Jammy's label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Beenie Man My Dickie Dickie Sign
2 Ward 21 Rhyme (Part 2) Sign
3 Elephant Man Fuck U Sign Sign
4 Bounty Killer Real Hot Gal Sign
5 Sizzla Let The Children Live Sign
6 Vybz Kartel Grudge You Sign
7 Wayne Marshall We The People Elect Sign
8 Madd Anju Come Now Sign
9 Lady Saw I'm Ready Sign
10 Ward 21 Party Over Here Sign
11 Silver Cat Pocket Full Sign
12 Da'Ville Gimme The Vibes Sign
13 Galaxy P Tight Like A Virgin Sign
14 Rasta Youth Platinum Over Gold Sign
15 Kiprich Can't Look Yuh Family Sign
16 Glamma Kid 2003 Lick Sign
17 Mr. Vegas Super Tight Sign
18 Bugsy Malone Video Light Chick Sign
19 Three In One I Love It Sign
20 Suku Sign Rhythm Sign
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #42: Sign