Greensleeves Rhythm Album #32: Threat is the thirty-second volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2002 and contains tunes on the Threat Riddim. The tunes are produced by Troy McLean & Garfield Hamilton for the First Name label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Elephant Man Ghetto Girls Threat
2 Beenie Man Don't Come Around Threat
3 Sizzla Doin' It Right Threat
4 Assassin Celebrate Threat
5 T.O.K. Where I'm From Threat
6 Spragga Benz The Ras Threat
7 Lexxus Gal Out A Road Threat
8 Red Rat Wine Your Waist Threat
9 Frisco Kid Girls Night Threat
10 Bling Dawg With Mi Gal Threat
11 Mr. Vegas Gi Dem The Wine Threat
12 Danny English & Egg Nogg Phone Number Threat
13 Kiprich Pick A Side Threat
14 Alozade Wanna Be Threat
15 Kirk Davis Shake It Threat
16 Zumjay All Ma Ladies Threat
17 Lukie D Woman With Shape Threat
18 Hawkeye Dreams And Hopes Threat
19 Shad Du Fi Real Threat
20 Kiprich Quality Time Threat
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #32: Threat