Greensleeves Rhythm Album #1: Bellyas is the very first volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2000 and contains tunes on the Bellyas Riddim. The tunes are produced by Ward 21 for the Mentally Disturbed label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Capleton Who Dem? Bellyas
2 Ward 21 Model And Pose Bellyas
3 Mr. Vegas Two Minute More Bellyas
4 Beenie Man & Angel Doolas Skettel Tune Bellyas
5 Lexxus, Kiprich & Elephant Man Ghetto Youths Bellyas
6 Ward 21 Blood Stain Bellyas
7 Spragga Benz Praise Bellyas
8 Lexxus Halla Halla Bellyas
9 Red Rat Skin-a-Slap Bellyas
10 Alozade Prowler Bellyas
11 Beenie Man Heights Of Great Men Bellyas
12 Bushman & I Lue Live Up Bellyas
13 Mega Banton Tight Pants Bellyas
14 Frisco Kid Wash Pan Bellyas
15 Hawkeye Mix Up Time Bellyas
16 Tanto Metro & Devonte Wi Like It Bellyas
17 Kiprich Naah Go Switch Bellyas
18 Madd Anju Dat Nuh Mek It Bellyas
19 Goofy Naah Heng Out Bellyas
20 Jack-a-Diamond Tight It Tight Bellyas
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #1: Bellyas