Zion I Kings Riddim Series Vol. 3: Junction is the third volume of the 's Zion I Kings Riddim Series series albums. It was released in 2014 and contains tunes on the Junction Riddim. The tunes are produced by Zion I Kings for the Lustre Kings label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Jahdan Blakkamoore & Kabaka Pyramid For The Children Junction
2 Lutan Fyah Up In The Hills Junction
3 Johnny Osbourne We Steppin' Junction
4 Angela Hunte Crazy Is As Crazy Does Junction
5 Pressure Who You Are Junction
6 Perfect Giddimani The People We Are Junction
7 Lloyd Brown Get It Right Junction
8 Hempress Sativa Still Surviving Junction
9 Bobby Hustle Chatty Mouth Junction
10 Midnite I People Junction
11 [Dub] Junction Riddim Instrumental Junction
Zion I Kings Riddim Series Vol. 3: Junction