Riddim Driven: Hydro is the forty-second volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the Hydro Riddim. The tunes are produced by Richie D for the Playhouse label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Mr. Easy Angel in Disguise Hydro
2 Lady Saw Can't Tie Me Down Hydro
3 Bounty Killer The Greatest Hydro
4 Wayne Anthony Let's Party Hydro
5 Sean Paul Get Mi Hygh (Da Remix) Hydro
6 Aisha Is That Your Boyfriend Hydro
7 Lexxus & Mr. Vegas One More Time Hydro
8 Tanya Stephens All Night Hydro
9 Bling Dawg We Roll Hydro
10 Red Rat Da Hook Up Hydro
11 Mad Cobra Real Badman Hydro
12 Ward 21 Go Nowhere Hydro
13 Mr. Vegas Trees More Trees Hydro
14 Sasha Can You Please Me Hydro
15 Genius Badman Never Hydro
16 Alozade Tolerate Hydro
17 Zumjay Fi Real Hydro
Riddim Driven: Hydro