Riddim Driven: Clearance is the one-hundred-thirty-seventh volume of the 's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2009 and contains tunes on the Clearance Riddim. The tunes are produced by DJ Frass for the DJ Frass label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Mavado Dem Alone Clearance
2 Chase Cross Better Dayz Clearance
3 Bounty Killer Rodney Intention Clearance
4 Flexx Go Getta Clearance
5 Mr. Vegas Fe Get Rich Clearance
6 Ding Dong My Own Clearance
7 Einstein Work Me A Look Clearance
8 Demarco Secret Fi Dem Clearance
9 Munga Me Want Money Clearance
10 Russian & DJ Frass Clearance Riddim Clearance
Riddim Driven: Clearance