Riddim Driven: Shaddowz is the one-hundred-thirty-first volume of the 's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2008 and contains tunes on the Darker Shadow Riddim, the Dark Again Riddim & the Shaddow Riddim. The tunes are produced by Stephen McGregor for the Big Ship label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Mavado Brown Bottle Darker Shadow
2 Vybz Kartel My Scheme Darker Shadow
3 Anthony B Own Order Darker Shadow
4 Aidonia Dem Dead Darker Shadow
5 Singing Sweet Everyday Darker Shadow
6 Mavado Slow Singing Dark Again
7 Vybz Kartel Empire Army Dark Again
8 Aidonia Empty Dark Again
9 Chino Ina Dem Place Dark Again
10 Busy Signal Jah Protect Mi Dark Again
11 Assassin Carry News Shaddow
12 Vybz Kartel Nuh Permission Shaddow
13 Shawn Storm Buk U Up Shaddow
14 Blak Ryno Ay Ya Ay Ya Shaddow
15 Busy Signal Street Sitt'n Shaddow
16 Kari Jess Bruk It Off Shaddow
17 Elephant Man Fan An Cool It Shaddow
Riddim Driven: Shaddowz