Riddim Driven: Tremor is the one-hundred-twenty-seventh volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2007 and contains tunes on the Tremor Riddim. The tunes are produced by Stephen McGregor for the Big Ship label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Sean Paul Watch Them Roll Tremor
2 Aidonia Wine Tremor
3 Vybz Kartel Wine Mi Gyal Tremor
4 Shema Like This Tremor
5 Elephant Man Drop Dead Tremor
6 Vybz Kartel Nuh Badda Try Tremor
7 Einstein Rise Up Dem Tremor
8 Aidonia Gaga Tremor
9 Flexxx Hot Steppa Tremor
10 Chino Rise It Tremor
11 T.O.K. We Nuh Miss Tremor
12 Craig Dennis Actor Tremor
13 Monster Twins Say Dem A Thug Tremor
14 Mr. Easy & Agent Sasco Bigman Ting Tremor
15 Stephen McGregor Tremor Version Tremor
Riddim Driven: Tremor