Riddim Driven: Trilogy Part 2 & Ole Sore is the twelfth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2001 and contains tunes on the Trilogy Riddim & the Ole Sore Riddim. The tunes are produced by King Jammy & Ward 21 for the Mentally Disturbed label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Bounty Killer All Out Trilogy
2 Ward 21 & Elephant Man 911 Trilogy
3 Buccaneer Loose Ball Trilogy
4 Merciless Cripple Trilogy
5 Mr. Easy A Nuff Things Trilogy
6 Frisco Kid Bite The Dust Trilogy
7 Bling Dawg Naah Stop Trilogy
8 Chuck Fender Musidem Trilogy
9 Elephant Man Not Me Ole Sore
10 Mr. Lexx I Don't Care Ole Sore
11 Lady Saw Uncensored Ole Sore
12 Red Rat Ole Sore Ole Sore
13 David King & Rasta Youth Scared Ole Sore
14 Wayne Marshall & Baby G Bus Wi Gun (Ring Ring) Ole Sore
15 Ward 21 Another Robbery Ole Sore
16 Chickey D Fat Nuh Rathid Ole Sore
Riddim Driven: Trilogy Part 2 & Ole Sore