Rhythm Streetz Series #8: Heavenly is the eighth volume of the In The Streetz Records's Rhythm Streetz Series series albums. It was released in 2006 and contains tunes on the Heavenly Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Bennett for the Don Corleon label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Alaine Heavenly Heavenly
2 Voice Mail Take You There Heavenly
3 Richie Spice Brown Skin Heavenly
4 Chevelle Franklyn Peace Heavenly
5 Capleton Jah Protect Us Heavenly
6 Anthony B How Long Heavenly
7 Gentleman No Doubt About It Heavenly
8 Morgan Heritage Have Been Loving You Heavenly
9 Munga Hold Her Heavenly
10 Spanner Banner One Love Heavenly
Rhythm Streetz Series #8: Heavenly