Rhythm Streetz Series #11: Silver Screen & Artillery is the eleventh and last volume of the In The Streetz Records's Rhythm Streetz Series series albums. It was released in 2007 and contains tunes on the Silver Screen Riddim & the Artillery Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Bennett for the Don Corleon label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Vybz Kartel Godzilla Gal Artillery
2 Sean Paul One Life Artillery
3 Munga No Fraid A Artillery
4 Busy Signal Every Machine Artillery
5 Assassin Do Mek Me Hold You Artillery
6 Alaine Love Me Right Silver Screen
7 Bling Dawg Short A Breath Silver Screen
8 Hi Tec Sunny Or Breeezy Silver Screen
9 Vybz Kartel Stress Free Silver Screen
10 Assassin Sissy Silver Screen
11 T.O.K. No Man Silver Screen
12 Baby Cham Conscience Silver Screen
13 Munga Na Hear Silver Screen
14 Capleton Let It Go Silver Screen
Rhythm Streetz Series #11: Silver Screen & Artillery