Rhythm Choice Volume 1: Crash is the very first volume of the Bakchich's Rhythm Choice series albums. It was released in 2001 and contains tunes on the Crash Riddim. The tunes are produced by Bakchich for the Bakchich label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Mr. Vegas She's A Ho Crash
2 Beenie Man In This Together Crash
3 Sean Paul Check It Deeply Crash
4 Junior Demus Get Panic Crash
5 Kiprich Out A Luck Crash
6 Hawkeye Go Rachel Crash
7 Captain Barkey I Never Dream Crash
Rhythm Choice Volume 1: Crash