Penthouse Flashback Series: Heavy Rock & MPLA is the fifth volume of the 's Penthouse Flashback Series series albums. It was released in 2013 and contains tunes on the Freedom Blues Riddim & the Heavy Rock Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Germain for the Penthouse label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Buccaneer Cleanse Your Mind And Soul Freedom Blues
2 Twiggi Do Me Baby Freedom Blues
3 General Degree Give Thanks And Praises Freedom Blues
4 Terry Ganzie Once Bitten Freedom Blues
5 Cutty Ranks Prepare For Judgement Freedom Blues
6 Tanya Stephens Weather Change Freedom Blues
7 Sweet C Where The Culture Gone Freedom Blues
8 Brian & Tony Gold By Your Side Heavy Rock
9 Carol Gonzales Personal Delivery Heavy Rock
10 Richie Stephens Silver Words Silver Words
11 General Degree Wantie Wantie Heavy Rock
12 Beres Hammond Do The Right Thing Heavy Rock
13 Galaxy P Only Your Love Heavy Rock
14 Supervisor Yuh Got It 5 Star General
15 Buju Banton God Of My Salvation Freedom Blues
16 Wayne Wonder We Got To Work It Out Heavy Rock
17 Juliet Who Has The Answers Heavy Rock
18 General Degree Nice Girl If Loving Was A Crime
Penthouse Flashback Series: Heavy Rock & MPLA