Penthouse Flashback Series: Right Time is the sixteenth volume of the Penthouse Records's Penthouse Flashback Series series albums. It was released in 2017 and contains tunes on the Right Time Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Germain for the Penthouse label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 L.M.S. Here We Come Again Right Time
2 The Mighty Diamonds Jah Love Right Time
3 Beres Hammond Always Be There Right Time
4 Jahmali Hungry People Right Time
5 Beenie Man Conquer The Dragon Right Time
6 Tony Rebel Life Is Not A Joyride Right Time
7 D Wisdom Pride And Dignity Right Time
8 Morgan Heritage The Comforter Right Time
Penthouse Flashback Series: Right Time