Penthouse Flashback Series: Migraine is the eleventh volume of the Penthouse Records's Penthouse Flashback Series series albums. It was released in 2014 and contains tunes on the Migraine Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Germain for the Penthouse label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Hawkeye Thanks For Life Migraine (1)
2 Assassin Tra La La La Migraine (1)
3 Voice Mail See It Clear Migraine (1)
4 Nicky Burt Horny Migraine (1)
5 Red Square Big Mix Up Migraine (1)
6 Queen Ifrica Dem Crazy Migraine (1)
7 Red Rat Friday Migraine (1)
8 Torch They Can't Stop Me Migraine (1)
9 I-Octane Steppa Side Migraine (1)
10 Shane-O Stop The Killing Migraine (1)
11 Spragga Benz Hole For Yuh Self Migraine (1)
Penthouse Flashback Series: Migraine