Greensleeves Rhythm Album #80: Sweat is the eightieth volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2006 and contains tunes on the Sweat Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Bennett for the Don Corleon label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Beenie Man Come Again Sweat
2 Voice Mail Bring Yuh Body Come Sweat
3 Capleton Toppa Tings Sweat
4 Vybz Kartel No See Nothing Sweat
5 Macka Diamond Ugly Man Sweat
6 Kiprich & Predator Ugly Plus Tax Sweat
7 Hollow Point Who Goes Sweat
8 Leftside & Esco Black And Proud Sweat
9 Busy Signal Agony Sweat
10 Alozade Money And Chronic Sweat
11 Bling Dawg Uh Oh!!! Sweat
12 Bounty Killer Mad 'n' Psycho Sweat
13 Vybz Kartel Mr Politician Sweat
14 T.O.K. Gal Over Run Sweat
15 Alaine Whine Sweat
16 Anthony B 1 Minute Man Sweat
17 Don Mafia Seh Sweat
18 Munga Bad Like I Sweat
19 Donovan Bennett Sweat Rhythm Sweat
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #80: Sweat