Greensleeves Rhythm Album #8: Highway is the eighth volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2000 and contains tunes on the Highway Riddim. The tunes are produced by Mark Hudson for the Stone Cold label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Capleton Miles Highway
2 Tony Curtis & Galaxy P Shorty Highway
3 Mega Banton Fat Gal Slim Gal Highway
4 Hawkeye Who's That? Highway
5 Elephant Man & Singer J Quint It Highway
6 Ward 21 Reverse Highway
7 Chuck Fender & Fiona Money Highway
8 Danny English Hang Dem Highway
9 Kiprich Police Highway
10 Red Rat & Psycho Kid A Lie Highway
11 Buju Banton Dis Mi Lady Highway
12 Lady G & Cutlass Chop It Suh Highway
13 Risto Benjie Right Now Highway
14 Goofy Wha Dat Star Highway
15 Lady Saw Follow Me Highway
16 Mr. Vegas & Ce'Cile Get Yuh Tonight Highway
17 Monster Shock Slippery Highway
18 Fargo Voice Curiosity Highway
19 Ricky Rudie Tame Highway
20 Stone Cold Crew Highway Rhythm Highway
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #8: Highway