Greensleeves Rhythm Album #4: Volume is the fourth volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2000 and contains tunes on the Volume Riddim. The tunes are produced by King Jammy & Ward 21 for the Kingston 11 & Mentally Disturbed labels.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Beenie Man Moses Cry Volume
2 Ward 21 Firehouse Anthem Volume
3 Elephant Man Fake Man Volume
4 Wayne Marshall & Harry Toddler The Pledge Volume
5 Lexxus Who The Fuck Volume
6 Mr. Vegas In A Di Ghetto Volume
7 Bounty Killer Warlord World Volume
8 Baby G & Wayne Marshall Flossing Volume
9 Red Rat Thief Volume
10 Mad Cobra Fraid A Wi Volume
11 Ricky Rudie For Life Volume
12 Madd Anju Get Involve Volume
13 T.O.K. Ready Volume
14 Amin Brasco Bang Bang Volume
15 Goofy Look Out Fi Dem Volume
16 Admiral Bailey Work With It Volume
17 Shaka Pow Dem Bwoy Deh Volume
18 Cutty Ranks Badman Sittin Volume
19 Kiprich Anger Volume
20 Ward 21, Elephant Man & Wayne Marshall One More (Start A War) Volume
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #4: Volume