Greensleeves One Drop Rhythm #02: Dubwise / Indiscretions is the second volume of the 's Greensleeves One Drop Rhythm series albums. It was released in 2009 and contains tunes on the Dubwise Riddim & the Indiscretions Riddim. The tunes are produced by Shane Brown for the Juke Boxx label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Assassin Priority Dubwise
2 Busy Signal Spliff Tail Dubwise
3 Peetah Morgan War Zone Dubwise
4 Beenie Man Love Is Lovely Dubwise
5 Lutan Fyah Informa Dubwise
6 Ziggi Love Me More Dubwise
7 Richie Spice Soothing Sound Indiscretions
8 Capleton Acres Indiscretions
9 Busy Signal Missing You Indiscretions
10 Jah Cure Searching Indiscretions
11 Assassin If Men Were Bees Indiscretions
12 Peetah Morgan Secrets Indiscretions
13 Cherine 20 To Life Indiscretions
14 Busy Signal Beep Indiscretions
15 Timeka Marshall Hush Indiscretions
16 Voice Mail Love Indiscretions
17 Lutan Fyah Nuh Talk Indiscretions
18 Konshens Straight Forward Indiscretions
Greensleeves One Drop Rhythm #02: Dubwise / Indiscretions