Greensleeves One Drop Rhythm #01: Nylon is the first volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves One Drop Rhythm series albums. It was released in 2009 and contains tunes on the Nylon Riddim. The tunes are produced by Shane Brown for the Juke Boxx label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Busy Signal Trading Places Nylon
2 Tarrus Riley Start A New Nylon
3 Richie Spice Serious Woman Nylon
4 Konshens Looking For Me Nylon
5 Etana Chatty Mouth (Loose Talking) Nylon
6 Peetah Morgan In Love With Ya Nylon
7 Queen Ifrica Dem Nah Learn Nylon
8 Demarco There For You (If I Could) Nylon
9 Assassin Only God Knows Nylon
10 Sizzla Chillin' In Chile Nylon
11 Kris Kelli & Bay-C You Promised Nylon
12 Chuck Fender Getting Serious Nylon
13 Tony Rebel Good Times Nylon
Greensleeves One Drop Rhythm #01: Nylon