Riddim Rider Vol. 19: Bad Boy is the nineteenth volume of the Jet Star Records's Riddim Rider series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the Bad Boy Riddim. The tunes are produced by Ruff Cutt for the Ruff Cutt Music label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Donna Marie Bad Bad Boy Bad Boy (2)
2 Lloyd Brown A Man's Got To Do Bad Boy (2)
3 Nataasha You Make Me Feel Bad Boy (2)
4 Anthony Que Bad Girl Bad Boy (2)
5 Jessica Foolish Bad Boy (2)
6 Archie Wonder What Am I Suppose To Do Bad Boy (2)
7 Governor Tiggy Pretty Like A Dolly Bad Boy (2)
8 Robbie Valentine Right Here Bad Boy (2)
9 Macka B Good Good People Bad Boy (2)
10 Kalumba Jah Guide Me Bad Boy (2)
11 Lorna Asher He Has Had Mercy Bad Boy (2)
12 Selvyn Wonder Give I Strength Bad Boy (2)
13 Hunta Wickedness Bad Boy (2)
14 King Daniel No One Knows Bad Boy (2)
15 Ruff Cutt Band Bad (Version) Bad Boy (2)
Riddim Rider Vol. 19: Bad Boy