Penthouse Flashback Series: Yush is the fourteenth volume of the Penthouse Records's Penthouse Flashback Series series albums. It was released in 2017 and contains tunes on the Yush Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Germain & Dave Kelly for the Penthouse label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Mad Cobra Yush Yush
2 Apache Scratchie Shuffle And Deal Yush
3 Chaka Demus Number One Yush
4 Thriller U Innocent Man Yush
5 Clement Irie Parafanatic Yush
6 Crucial Robbie Love Jamaica Yush
7 Cutty Ranks Dominate Yush
8 Ian Sweetness My First Real Love Yush
9 Richie Stephens Never Too Much Yush
10 Sugar Black I Don't Have The Heart Yush
Penthouse Flashback Series: Yush