One Way Rhythm Album: Rhythm One is the first volume of the 's One Way Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 1990 and contains tunes on the Cherry Riddim. The tunes are produced by Whitfield Henry for the Music Master label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Gregory Isaacs Cherry Cherry
2 Anthony Red Rose You Send Me Cherry
3 Willow Willow Melody Cherry
4 Stonewall Jackson One In A Million Cherry
5 Pad Anthony Right Stuff Cherry
6 Sluggy & Nardo Ranks Reunited Cherry
7 Conroy Smith Cry For You Cherry
8 Robert Ffrench Natural Love Cherry
One Way Rhythm Album: Rhythm One